This page has moved.
Please click here and update your bookmarks

Map of Europe in Year 1600, Northwest - Web-Version
Test Now Euratlas Periodis Basic
Euratlas Logo
Home Page of the Periodical Historical Atlas of Europe
1 to 1000
1100 to 2000
NW year 1600
Euratlas Shop Logo
en franšais
Auf Deutsch
Europe 1500
Europe 1700
Northwestern Part Northeastern Part
Southwestern Part Southeastern Part
Complete map 1600
Europe Northwest 1600
click here
Major States, Provinces and Tribes Shown on this Map
Kingdom of France Holy Roman Empire Kingdom of England Kingdom of Scotland
Austrian Monarchy Spanish Netherlands United Provinces Denmark