History Map of Europe, Year 1600

Click on the flags to change language, click on the arrows to change year and use the thumbnail maps to change the view.

Euratlas Logo
The Periodical Historical Atlas of Europe
1 to 1000
1100 to 2000
Europe 1600
Euratlas Shop Logo
En franšais
Auf deutsch
Europe 1500
Europe 1700
Northwestern Part Northeastern Part
Southwestern Part Southeastern Part
Europe 1600

click here


This page has moved
please, update your bookmarks

Major States, Provinces and Tribes Shown on this Map

Kingdom of France Kingdom of England Holy Roman Empire Ottoman Empire Crown of Portugal Kingdom of Spain Duchy of Savoy
Switzerland Austrian Monarchy Poland and Lithuania Kingdom of Denmark Electorate of Saxony United Provinces Kingdom of Morocco
Republic of Venice Kingdom of Scotland Kingdom of Sweden Brandenburg Spanish Netherlands Wolgast Pomerania Pomerania of Stettin
Duchy of Bavaria Tuscany Genoa Tsardom of Muscovy Papal States Duchy of Courland Duchy of Prussia