History Map of Europe, Year 1400

Click on the flags to change language, click on the arrows to change year and use the thumbnail maps to change the view.

Euratlas Logo
The Periodical Historical Atlas of Europe
1 to 1000
1100 to 2000
Europe 1400
Euratlas Shop Logo
En franšais
Auf deutsch
Europe 1300
Europe 1500
Northwestern Part Northeastern Part
Southwestern Part Southeastern Part
Europe 1400

click here


This page has moved
please, update your bookmarks

Major States, Provinces and Tribes Shown on this Map

Kingdom of France Kingdom of England Austria Bohemia Aragon Portugal Kingdom of Hungary
Wallachia Kingdom of Castile Ottoman Sultanate Sultanate of Egypt The Teutonic Order Union of Kalmar Poland and Lithuania
Kingdom of Scotland Kingdom of Portugal Kingdom of Aragon The Golden Horde Vladimir or Muscovy Duchy of Milan Republic of Venice
Kingdom of Granada Kingdom of the Marinids Empire of the Ilkhans Kingdom of Cyprus Wallachia Crown of Bohemia Romania - Byzantium