This page has moved.
Please click here and update your bookmarks

Map of Europe in Year 1400
Click on the flags to change language, click on the arrows to change the year and use the thumbnail maps to change the view.
See also an Euratlas video
1000 Years Europe in Maps
Test now Euratlas Periodis Expert
Euratlas Logo
The Periodical Historical Atlas of Europe
1 to 1000
1100 to 2000
Europe 1400
Euratlas Shop Logo
En franšais
Auf deutsch
Europe 1300
Europe 1500
Northwestern Part Northeastern Part
Southwestern Part Southeastern Part
Europe 1400

click here

Complete map of Europe year 1400

Major States, Provinces and Tribes Shown on this Map

Kingdom of France - Kingdom of England - Austria - Bohemia - Aragon - Portugal - Kingdom of Hungary - Wallachia - Kingdom of Castile - Ottoman Sultanate - Sultanate of Egypt - The Teutonic Order - Union of Kalmar - Poland and Lithuania - Kingdom of Scotland - Kingdom of Portugal - Kingdom of Aragon - The Golden Horde - Vladimir or Muscovy - Duchy of Milan - Republic of Venice - Kingdom of Granada - Kingdom of the Marinids - Empire of the Ilkhans - Kingdom of Cyprus - Wallachia - Crown of Bohemia - Romania - Byzantium

Download  now the demo version of the new Euratlas Periodis Basic